Edit a Team Member

You'll use this page to edit information about your team members, change their passwords, reset their two-factor authentication (if applicable), or adjust their individual storage allocation. You can also convert a team member to a connection on this page.

Metered Unlimited

If you want to adjust the storage allocation of more than one team member, refer to Manage Team Storage Quota.

How to...